logo

Get organised!

Organising any event can be hectic, even stressful. Let us lighten the load with some helpful contacts and links to companies which you may find useful for your event.

Florists:

Flowers - Lucy Holdsworth - 07989 074 117 - www.lucyholdsworthflowers.co.uk

Flowers - Emma at Floral Designs - 020 8656 1479 - www.emmafloraldesigns.com

Flowers - London & Belcher - 020 8642 0338 - www.londonandbeltcher.co.uk

Music and entertainment:

Event and wedding photographers:

Photographer - Mark Murfitt - 020 8390 6238 - www.quayweddings.co.uk

Photographer - David Fraser - 020 8655 0685 - http://www.david-fraser.co.uk/Contact.htm

Photographer - Hazel Du Preez - 07901 677 806 - www.hazeldupreez.com

Photographer - Sarah Jones - 07818 442 848 - www.sarahjonesphotos.co.uk

Photographer - Gary Saunders - 020 8603 7378 - www.garysaundersphotography.co.uk

Photographer - Jeff Whiting  - 07982 804 063 - www.jeffwhitingphotography.com

Musician - Richard Stevenson 020 8661 7156 - www.richardstevenson.com

Music - Harmonious - 020 7724 0580 - www.harmonious.biz

DJ - Mark at Raindance 0845 057 7878 - www.raindanceuk.com

DJ - Spotlight Entertainments - 020 8641 4522 - www.spotlight.org.uk

DJ - Boogie Nights - 07950 336 089 - www.yourboogienights.com

Theo The Magician - 020 8642 6519 - www.magictheo.com

Singer - Lewis Dixon - 07815 835 169 www.lewisdixon.com

Kingswood Marquees - 01306 876 565 - www.kingswoodmarquees.co.uk

Marquees - Marieveles Marquees - 01883 715 468 - www.marievelesmarquees.co.uk

Balloons - Balloon Crazy - www.ballooncrazy.co.uk

ABC Catering and Party Equipment - 020 8641 6700 - www.abchire.co.uk

Lighting - Effectevent Ltd - 0845 508 8331 - www.effectevent.co.uk

Wine merchants - Majestic Wines - 020 8643 4902

Menswear hire - High Society - 020 8642 2147 - www.highsociety-menswearhire.co.uk

Patisserie - Bachmanns - 020 8398 1988 - www.bachmanns.co.uk

Toastmasters - Steve Eggleton - 020 8394 0868

Invitations and stationery - Marie-Louise O’Neill - 07736 234 059 - www.lovelydesigns.co.uk

Stewart Bar Services - 020 8647 1988 - www.stewartbarservices.com

Other suppliers:

useful_sub useful_hero1